Quarter Peals – 2012

On this page are all Quarter Peals rang at Rayleigh in 2012 by both local and visiting bands.

Quarter Peals must be submitted to Bell Board to show here.

2012 Quarter Peals

DateWhat was Rang?
Sun 30 December 2012'1320 Grandshire Doubles'
Sun 16 December 2012'1260 Plain Bob Doubles'
Sun 9 December 2012'1260 Plain bob doubles'
Sun 9 December 2012'1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major'
Sun 25 November 2012'1296 Plain bob minor'
Sun 4 November 2012'1260 Plain bob doubles'
Sun 28 October 2012'1260 Plain bob triples'
Sun 7 October 2012'1260 Plain bob doubles'
Sun 23 September 2012'1260 Plain bob doubles'
Sun 2 September 2012'1260 Bob Minor'
Sun 19 August 2012'1260 Plain Bob Doubles'
Sun 5 August 2012'1296 London Surprise Minor'
Sun 29 July 2012'1260 4 Plain doubles'
Sun 15 July 2012'1260 4 plain doubles'
Fri 6 July 2012'1260 Plain Bob Minor'
Sun 24 June 2012'1260 11 plain doubles'
Sun 17 June 2012'1250 Cambridge Surprise Major'
Sun 3 June 2012'1260 Plain Bob Doubles'
Sun 27 May 2012'1260 Two plain doubles'
Tue 22 May 2012'1260 Plain Bob Doubles'
Sun 20 May 2012'1260 Plain bob doubles'
Sun 13 May 2012'1280 Superlative surprise major'
Sun 29 April 2012'1260 P.B.Triples'
Sun 22 April 2012'1260 Plain Bob Doubles'
Sun 15 April 2012'1280 Rutland Surprise Major'
Fri 6 April 2012'1260 Plain bob Doubles'
Sun 1 April 2012'1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor'
Sun 11 March 2012'1280 Cambridge Surprise Major'
Wed 29 February 2012'1260 Grandsire triples'
Sun 26 February 2012'1260 Plain Bob Doubles'
Sun 12 February 2012'1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major'
Sun 22 January 2012'1282 Cambridge Surprise Major'
Sun 15 January 2012'1260 Plain Spliced (4M) Doubles'